2020 Tournament of Champions, Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony

Thursday September 17, 2020 9:00 am Polo Fields G & CC - Ann Arbor

2020 Annual Meeting Letter

Tom Ahern with architect & Polo Fields course designer, Bill Newcomb at the 2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Douglas W. King cup winner, Mike Sweet (R) with Doug

2020 Annual Meeting scramble winners - Mark Cykowski, Mike Kidder. Jim Aaron (missing Allan Toswell)

2020 Briegel Cup winner, Jerry Fenby (R) with Jim Briegel

2019 Annual Meeting Overview

MPSGA 2019 Tournament of Champions Results

MPSGA 2019 Scramble Team Results

MPSGA 2019 Scramble Individual Winners

MPSGA 2019 Grand Master of the Year Winner

MPSGA 2019 Senior and Super Senior Players of the Year

MPSGA 2019 Net Player of the Year

MPSGA 2019 King Cup winner

2018 Annual Meeting Golf Winners

Meeting Minutes 9-18-2018